Sonnet CD

Sonnet CD

This album contains Martin's hauntingly beautiful original music...
music to touch, inspire and heal, accompanied by the sounds of piano, guitar, harp, flute and other instruments... from soothing lullabies to soaring love songs.

Note: this product is a physical CD and only ships to Australia.

For international buyers, please visit Martin Lass Sonnet CD on Amazon

For digital download of entire album (as MP3s), please visit Martin Lass Sonnet album download

For digital downloads of individual tracks, visit Martin Sonnet album on iTunes

Listen to samples of this album


  1. Sonnet
  2. A Winter Tale
  3. The Sacred Marriage
  4. Summersleep
  5. Ode to the Earth
  6. A Lady's Errand of Love
  7. The Sea of Tranquillity
  8. Inner Journey
  9. Nightsong
  10. A Place in the Heart
  11. Amidst the Spinning Stars
$25.00 AUD