Home for Christmas CD

Home for Christmas CD

Traditional Christmas songs played by Martin Lass

Note: this product is a physical CD and only ships to Australia.

For digital download of the entire album or of individual tracks, please visit Martin Lass Home for Christmas on iTunes.

Samples of the album can be heard at the above link, too.


  1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  2. What Child is This?
  3. We Three Kings
  4. Silent Night
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod)
  8. Deck the Hall
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. O Christmas Tree
  14. All Through the Night
  15. Joy to the World
$15.00 AUD